Everlasting Blonde: The Trial.

Hi all!! 
I hope you’re all enjoying the heat and using good sun protection 😉 

Today is just a quick update about what’s coming up in the not too distant future here. 
Yesterday, I had my hair cut and more highlights done so I am blonder than ever and I thought that since my colour was fresh now would be a good time to start using the Everlasting Blonde shampoo and conditioner by John Frieda samples that I received in the post. 

It says that using the shampoo and conditioner 3 times a week can help maintain the look and health of colour treated blonde hair. I’m not sure that the sachets contain enough product for me to use it for a particularly long period of time but I will do my utmost to use it as I would normally but also to make it last. I will post back here with my results and how I think it fairs compared to the usual shampoo and conditioner I use. 

 Stay safe and Wonderful. 

 Lexy xx
Leave a Reply

