To Endings and New Beginnings…

Hey Lovelies,

I started this blog with big plans to write regularly and I have totally failed to do that this year. 

As 2014 draws to an end I have made a pre-emptive New Year’s Resolution- to Blog more! 

I still have a full time job that does take up quite a bit of my time and, to be honest, I feel exhausted a lot of the time but I want to try and make more time for things I really enjoy, one of which is writing!

So, for the rest of 2014 the blog will be dormant, whilst I recoup over the festive season and start planning ideas to make my blog bigger and better in 2015!

Apologies for being a bit of a flakey blogger until now, I’ve felt uninspired recently but I’ve had a fresh take on life (my best friend coming back from travelling really helped as well) and I promise to try harder next year.

Stay safe, my loves. Enjoy your festive season, whatever you may be doing and I will see you on the other side!!

Lexy 
xXx
Leave a Reply

