New Year, New Blog!

Happy New Year, my lovelies!!

I hope that you all enjoyed the festivities for seeing in the New Year and for the Christmas season.

I was utterly spoiled for Christmas and My Fella and I opted to see the New Year in in our flat with the TV. 

Despite having a quiet evening last night, I am still writing this blog whilst sitting on my sofa in my PJs, curled up under a duvet waiting for My Fella to get back from Sainsbury’s with goodies for breakfast! 

As I said in my last post, I am planning to be more blogductive this coming year so I am starting now. Although this post is a bit of a waffle, it’s getting me back into the flow of actually writing. 

I’m starting a new job in January that means I will actually have weekends free and, off the back of this, means I might actually be going out more. This means that I will have a reason to get out of my PJs on a day off (Which is not something that occurs much at the moment!) so I hope to start doing some plus size fashion posts with pictures and everything! 

I’m also hoping to get my YouTube channel properly up and running as well. I’ve been watching a log of vlogs lately and I am thinking of getting into doing some myself. 

I have made some cheeky make up purchases (possibly one is the COMPLETELY wrong shade but I will see when it arrives) that I will also try and review on the blog as well. 

Anyway, that’s enough of me rambling for the time being.

Welcome to 2015!! 

Stay Wonderful,

Lexy 
xXx

Leave a Reply

