Ding Dong!

And no, the witch isn’t dead. But she (well… she’s more of a Faerie than a witch really) is getting married!!

So back at the end of March Mr FC surprised me with a little box with a very shiny, precious object inside and asked him if I would be his wife. 

It’s been hectic so far, trying to work out dates, guest lists and venues but I think we have a date and a venue sorted out! 

I’m a bigger girl (somewhere between a size 18 and 20 in the UK usually- H & M I’m looking at you with your slightly skewed sizing) so I appreciate that my dress shopping may not be as simple as one of my smaller friends. I want to try and take you with me on my journey, not only with clothing but with some of the stuff we try to DIY and some of the make up and beauty things myself and my special girls do. 

I’m not planning on turning this into a wedding blog but the wedding is going to become a large part of my life so I thought why not share it with the internet? 


And there’s a picture of the bling in question. The boy done good! 


Stay Safe and Wonderful my lovelies.

Lexy 
xXx

Leave a Reply

