Upcoming Feature!

Hi Lovelies!

As it is the start of the year, I know a lot of people have made resolutions and plans for change for the upcoming year and one of the ones I wanted to make was to see more of the UK and do more things with my other half before we tie the knot in August.

I know that at this time of year, with the very grey skies and the cold, that a lot of people start planning holidays abroad in sunnier climes but what I wanted to start doing was a small series of blogs about things to do in the UK. I thought this would be good as a lot of people I know don’t enjoy flying, can’t afford to go abroad and if you are reading from outside the UK it might give you an idea of what kind of things we have to offer you here in Blighty.  

I haven’t set a schedule for these blogs yet as it depends on when I or we can get to these places but I am trying to work on a name at the moment – with the weather in the UK being renowned for being wet and gloomy my other half suggested “50 Shades of Overcast” but I would love to hear suggestions from yourselves. 

Hopefully, the first blog in the series for this should be next Monday as we are planning a trip next Sunday. I also have a new, beautiful camera so I am hoping to get some nice photos to share with you. 

I hope you all enjoy a lazy Sunday, we will be sitting indoors playing video games and hiding from the hideous weather outside! 

Stay Safe and Wonderful,

Lexy 
xXx

Leave a Reply

