Happy New Year!

Hello Lovelies!

I hope 2017 has been treating you well so far and that you got to see it in with people you love.

I saw in the New Year with some of my favourite people at the Blitz Party in London – a 1940’s themed party full of girls with victory rolls, men in uniform and a swing band. We had a lovely time even if we did only get home at 6am.

img_2667

I’m not making resolutions this year (not that I ever really do anyway) but I did buy a book called Our Q&A a day which asks a question every day and you and your significant other can write an answer every day for 3 years and then look back and see how your answers change over the years which I plan to complete.

Other than that, I have a few things planned for the blog so let’s make 2017 magical!

Stay Safe and Wonderful!

Lexy x

Leave a Reply

